Pride Award Winners

No comments

1st Team All-Conference
Senior Guard Amarion Cash
Junior Guard Khalid Price

2nd Team All-Conference
Senior Forward Ryan Pate
Junior Forward Jalen Graham

Coach of the Year
Duane Eason

Defensive Player of the Year
Jalen Graham

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s